Bidin’ my time

Waitin fur a blunder

Waitin' fur a blunder

5 thoughts on “Bidin’ my time

  1. Great picture, I actually recognized the player.
    I recommend you to put tags (look at my blog and others), search engines like them, category could be chess or something like that.

  2. The story on Alekhine is that he loved this cat and brought him to tournaments. Max Euwe was allergic to cat dander, so he would put his cat on the board before the match and lift the cat up and down a couple times to get the dander onto the board. hehe.

Leave a Reply

