Colorado Class Championships 2011

March 26 – 27, 2011
4 round Swiss system tournament. Time Control: 40/2, G/1

I will be playing against four other Class B players.

Long, ‘standard’ time-controls. I imagine that if I play well there will be some really long games. I will attempt to use my clock well and go deep into games whether winning, losing, or a long-winded draw. It will be nice to get some long games in for a change. My endgame has gone to h*ll from so many G/90 games. ;-D

I will post the first two rounds tomorrow night. Hopefully, two long interesting games.

3 thoughts on “Colorado Class Championships 2011

Leave a Reply

