Round 1 September 2013

Round 1 Wednesday
Round 1 Thursday

2 thoughts on “Round 1 September 2013

  1. lol! Dang, I was thinking the same thing, RollingPawns!. I couldn’t make a big deal of either game, was more than ready to play another game. My post-analysis of that Elephant’s Gambit with Will seemed as long as the game, and really we were just playing more games from that position and I seemed to be having no troubles refuting it against him.

    On Thursday, I was geting really aggressive with my post-mortem of Alex’s game, saying Dwayne couldn’t hold Shirley’s position. There was a lot of fight still left in me when I left. 😉

Leave a Reply

