G/10 Vienna Game Thematic Tournament

I recorded a 10 minute game, omigosh, get the music playing already!  (omgbbq!)  😀

Round 1

Round 2 – There was a cool Qxe5 sort of sham-sac I played which won, but I can’t recreate it.  1-0

Round 3

Round 4

Round 5

Round 6

I went 1.5/2 against Rhett (rated 2004),  I lost both games against Mark (1777).  In one game against Mark, I lost as White trying to draw by getting back the gambit pawn, and in the second game I was equal with Black, after dropping a piece then getting it back, possibly brilliantly by force, but flagged with his 6 seconds remaining.

One thought on “G/10 Vienna Game Thematic Tournament

Leave a Reply

